Guest Book

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | > | >>
Page 1 of 6

 
FRANCINE G. Sunday September 16, 2012
OMG!!! THE SHOES, ROMPER AND LEG WARMERS ARE TOO CUTE. THANK U SO MUCH. THE SIZE IS PERFECT AND THEY CAME SO FAST. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS STORE. THANKS FOR RUSHING MY ORDER.
From: PUERTO RICO
 
Lanette O. Wednesday September 5, 2012
Thank you so much! I get many compliments on these adorable shoes :)
From: Rotan, TX
 
Denise V. Thursday August 30, 2012
Words cannot describe how adorable these shoes are. They shipped super fast and fit perfect.
From: Bensalem, PA
 
Connie Y. Sunday August 19, 2012
I was a little nervous because I wasn't sure what size to order for my daughter. The small was a perfect fit! Shipping was also extremely fast! I'm 100% pleased & will be ordering again!
From: Ocala, FL
 
Ava R. Sunday August 12, 2012
Wow, i am so happy with the romper i ordered. I will be ordering again :) Well made!
From: Gilbert, MN
 
Jasmine G. Monday August 6, 2012
The romper and legwarmers were perfect for my daughters picutres. They couldnt be more adorable
From: Edison, NJ
 
Joelle Saturday July 21, 2012
Its the perfect outfit for my daughters first birthday thanks again
From: Clear Lake, WI
 
Breanna Monday July 2, 2012
Great Quality, Amazing Price, Quick Shipping!!
From: Blue Springs, MO
 
Brooke M. Tuesday June 19, 2012
Beautiful. Arrived quickly, and very well made. Couldn't be happier!
From: Draper, UT
 
Joy L. Thursday June 7, 2012
I can't wait to get her photos taken in this romper with her matching headband!! Thank you for making a headband up for me. Great products.
From: Wayne, NJ
 
Melaine R. Friday May 25, 2012
Once again, this seller has gone above and beyond to make sure that I was 100% happy with my order!
From: Australia
 
Elizabeth G. Monday May 14, 2012
Love all the headbands I got, will definitely shop again!
From: Newton, IL
 
Margarita Friday May 11, 2012
I just wanted you to know that I received my order and very happy with everything. I will be placing another order soon.
From: Chatham, Ontario
 
Victoria M. Sunday April 1, 2012
I just love my rompers. They are great quality and were super cute for my daughters birthday pictures.
From: Monroe, NC
 
Janine R. Wednesday March 7, 2012
Thank you for always going out of your way for your customers. I appreciate all the extras you sent me as well.
From: Morenci, AZ
 
Lara Friday February 24, 2012
I am so happy that I found you. Love your quality items.
From: Pittsburgh, PA
 
Stephanie Saturday November 12, 2011
WOW! Wonderful quality! Super fast ship! I will be back! Much thanks.
From: Georgetown, TX
 
Giovanna Tuesday November 8, 2011
I can't say enough good things about Josie and her employees. Awesome product line, excellent customer service and fast shipping. What more could you want. Shop here!
From: Buffalo, NY
 
Tracy Tuesday November 1, 2011
Great store and communication!!! Fast shipping and I love love love the rompers and bloomer sets! Thank you sooo much!!!
From: Kingfisher, OK
 
Ruth Ann Monday October 31, 2011
This is everything I wanted and more! Thank you for everything and the speedy delivery! I'll be a shopper forever!
From: Cypress, TX
 
free web counter