Guest Book

<< | < | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | > | >>
Page 2 of 6

 
Jamie C. Tuesday October 25, 2011
Extremely fast shipping! I'm in love and will be back again and again. Thank you!
From: Webb City, MO
 
Angie F. Sunday October 16, 2011
You are truly amazing!! Always seem to have new products before anyone else. I have been shopping with your for 4 years. My best kept secret!
From: Batesville, AR
 
Natalia Friday October 7, 2011
Awesome seller! Quality product, great customer service and fast shipping!
From: Brooklyn, NY
 
Ann Marie R. Monday October 3, 2011
Exactly what I needed and super fast shipping too! Thanks.
From: Tooele, UT
 
Clara G. Friday September 30, 2011
Beautiful flowers!!! Received promptly and will definitely order with you again very soon! Thank you so much!
From: Sumiton, AL
 
Darla T. Thursday September 22, 2011
Highly recommend this store. You have beautiful items and the shipping was extremely fast!:)
From: Elk River, MN
 
Geraldine K. Saturday September 17, 2011
Love the rompers! Thank you! Will be precious for our next photo shoot. As always, you are a gem to work with!
From: Alice, TX
 
Juanita S. Thursday September 1, 2011
Thanks for the fabulous items superb service.
From: Fort Irwin, CA
 
Millie Wednesday August 24, 2011
Beautiful prodicts thank you so much, thrilled with purchases and certainly would recommend to everyone.
From: Dallas, TX
 
Rachel J. Friday August 12, 2011
Wonderful service and fast shipping. Thank you so much!
From: Hollenberg, KS
 
Sara G. Tuesday August 2, 2011
I love shopping in your store Josie. I great quality products and excellent customer service!
From: Doraville, GA
 
Mimi N. Monday August 1, 2011
The baby shoes were a hit with my customers. Like your unique items.
From: Pearland, TX
 
Liz T. Wednesday July 27, 2011
So happy with the nagorie pads and feathers. You always supply quality products.
From: Langhorne, PA
 
Tanya M. Monday July 18, 2011
Love your store and very happy with the customer service. Keep up the good work!
From: Vernon, TX
 
Victoria H. Wednesday June 29, 2011
I am so happy to have found your store. I am always happy with my purchases. You and your staff are always pleasant to work with.
From: Zachery, LA
 
Ashley R. Monday June 13, 2011
Just received my first order and love it all. I will be telling all my friends about you.
From: Utah
 
Miranda L. Friday June 3, 2011
Excellent quality products and great pricing. Fast Shipping.
From: Albuquerque, NM
 
Theresa R. Friday May 20, 2011
I can't say enough good things about you. Extremely fast shipping on quality products.
From: Johnstown, PA
 
MaryAnn S Wednesday May 18, 2011
You have to stop getting all this cute stuff in. I am spending too much money here. Just wanted to say I love your store and my new favorite item is the petti rompers.
From: Georgetown, Texas
 
Kelly Miller Monday May 16, 2011
Those little baby shoes are too cute for words and you shipping is fast.
From: NoblesvilleIN
 
free web counter