Guest Book

<< | < | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | > | >>
Page 3 of 6

 
Lorraine Friday May 13, 2011
Package just arrived and I can't say enough about it. I love everything. The bloomers are so cute and the lace romper is to die for. Great turn around time. I will pass your name on to everyone I know.
From: Harrah, OK
 
Jean Wednesday May 11, 2011
Love your gerbera with rhinestone flowers. I made them up for my dance team on headbands.
From: Toledo, OH
 
Julie Rachid Monday May 9, 2011
Thank you for being so helpful with my order. Just wanted to let you know that I was very happy with my purchase.
From: Duarte, CA
 
Cheri Friday May 6, 2011
Super quick shipping. I shop here all the time and have been happy with everything.
From: Birmingham. AL
 
Michelle G. Monday May 2, 2011
Really liking the boy ties. Finally something for my son. I just orderd the new boy hat. When are you getting more boy things?
From: Summerville, SC
 
Rochelle R. Sunday May 1, 2011
I just got my order and I am so happy with everything. I was nervous the quality would not meet my expectations because of your prices but I was pleasantly surprised. I will be placing another order soon.
From: Sewell, NJ
 
Darlene M. Thursday April 28, 2011
I love my rompers! I am a photographer and passed your store name on to all my friends. Thank you!
From: Davie, Florida
 
Amy O. Wednesday April 27, 2011
I can't say enough about the wonderful customer service I get with you. I am in love with your rompers. You have such cute items.
From: Alpharetta, GA
 
Shannon P Sunday April 24, 2011
Thank you for shipping my order out the same day. I love the all the flowers and just placed another order with you.
From: McDonough, GA
 
Carla Friday April 22, 2011
Best polka dot flowers around! Love all your daisies. Quick shipping. I am very happy to have found this store.
From: Edmonton, Alberta Canada
 
Krystal Sunday April 17, 2011
I ordered some polka dot daisys from you a few weeks ago, just wanted to tell you that they are HANDS DOWN the absolute best flowers I have ever bought and my customers LOVE them! Thank you for carrying such quality products.
From: Virginia
 
Shari D. Friday February 25, 2011
I just received my 1st order from you and love, love, love everything! Thank you!
From: Victorville, California
 
Sarah M. Monday February 21, 2011
Josie thank you for going the extra mile and shipping my order out the same day. I really appreciate it and it arrived on time for my party. I really like your store and come back all the time because you have such great customer service.
From: London, UK
 
Sandra Pasalaqua Friday February 4, 2011
Love your store. Thanks for getting my order out so fast. Will be back for more flowers soon.
From: New Jersey
 
Vita Sunday January 23, 2011
HIGHLY recommend this store. They have high quality products, incredible customer service and quick shipping.
From: Staten Island, NY
 
Andrea Friday January 21, 2011
Extremely happy with my order! Your proudcts are supreme quality. Fast shipping.
From: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Lisa Bowman Wednesday January 19, 2011
Beautiful flowers. Super quick shipping.
From: CO
 
Crystal Brown Tuesday January 11, 2011
I keep coming back to because you are so nice and easy to work with. We love your store.
From: Stone Mountain, GA
 
Stacy Monday January 3, 2011
The best quality of kufi I have found to date. You were very friendly and customer oriented when addressing my questions. I will tell all my friends about you.
From: Boston, MA
 
Amy Tuesday December 28, 2010
Josie you ROCK! I know I can always count on your great customer service to help me out when I am in a bind. Thanks again!
From: South Bend, IN
 
free web counter