Guest Book

<< | < | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
Page 6 of 6

 
Amy Saturday August 1, 2009
They were so fast at shipping it to me and their product is great. I will for sure order more and recommend to anyone.
From: Utah
 
Adore-A-Bow Monday June 1, 2009
You always have all kufi caps that I am looking for! I am happy to see they now are in infant sizes! Thanks a bunch!
From: Ottawa, IL
 
Colleen Casatelli-Brondo Tuesday March 31, 2009
I love you products! Your Kufi Caps are the best quality and the nicest colors.
From: NJ
 
Erin Burns Monday March 23, 2009
Thanks so much. I love doing business with you and I will highly recommend you any time!
From: Kokomo, IN
 
Janice Friday March 6, 2009
I can't say enough good things about this store. AWESOME customer service and QUICK shipping. Thanks so much!
From: Canada
 
Toni Harding Friday March 6, 2009
I love your store. I am so glad to have found you. Your kufi caps are premium quality. I will be purchasing often.
From: Marco Island, Florida
 
Brandy DeVoy Tuesday February 24, 2009
Fabulous supplies! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these new bitty beanies!
From: www.faithworksboutique.com
 
Amanda Wednesday February 11, 2009
LOVE this seller! I always get wonderful customer service and will continue to order products from Polka Dot Wholesale!
From: Utah
 
Laura Wilcox Friday December 5, 2008
Great products with super fast shipping. Thanks so much.
From: Texas
 
Tutus4cutie.com Thursday December 4, 2008
WOW,Your site is absolutly beautiful ,You did a fantastic job ...simply love it and will place my Order soon with you : Jasmin
From: El Paso, TX
 
Jennifer G. Monday November 10, 2008
Very fast shipping. The crochet beanies are BEAUTIFUL quality. Thank you so much
From: Chicago, IL
 
Renee Romero Sunday November 9, 2008
This perfect! Now I can order from the store :o Great selection and I love the set up. Thank you for doing this for all of us!
From: Roswell, NM
 
Mary Lou Stapleton - Designs For You Wednesday November 5, 2008
Very impressive website. You did a great job. I love it.
From: Southlake, Texas
 
free web counter